Victoria East High School

Skip to main content

New Area XI FFA Delegates

For the first time in the history of the Texas FFA, the state has been realigned into 12 areas, replacing the previous ten area map. Victoria county now resides in the brand new Area XI association. The Area XI delegation met on December 11, 2017 at 5:30 pm in Weimar, Texas to ratify the constitution of Area XI. In historic manner, these students were the very first voting delegates from Victoria East FFA in their new alignment! 
Delegates are Bailey Raab, Zach Ramirez, Landry Seitz, Kagan Migl, Tanner Cano, and Blaine Koopman.
Starting the in summer of 2018, Victoria East FFA will officially shift from it's current Area X association into the  new Area XI association. This realignment was voted on by the Texas FFA delegate body at the Texas FFA State Convention in 2016 held in Dallas, Texas.